The objective of LAFA is to improve and refine player's skills, encourage sportsmanship, and develop an enjoyment for baseball and softball. LAFA is a volunteer run organization dependent on parent participation for successful operation.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Jun 29, 2023
Babe Ruth New England Regionals Hosted by LAFA: 
Friday, Jun 30, 2023
Babe Ruth New England Regionals Hosted by LAFA: 
Saturday, Jul 1, 2023
Babe Ruth New England Regionals Hosted by LAFA: 
Sunday, Jul 2, 2023
Babe Ruth New England Regionals Hosted by LAFA: 
Friday, Jul 14, 2023
7th Annual Fusion 14U/16U Tournament: 
Saturday, Jul 15, 2023
7th Annual Fusion 14U/16U Tournament: 
Sunday, Jul 16, 2023
7th Annual Fusion 14U/16U Tournament: 
Monday, Jul 17, 2023
7th Annual Fusion 14U/16U Tournament: 
Friday, Jul 28, 2023
7th Annual Fusion College Showcase: 

18U

Saturday, Jul 29, 2023
7th Annual Fusion College Showcase: 

18U

Sunday, Jul 30, 2023
7th Annual Fusion College Showcase: 

18U

Monday, Jul 31, 2023
7th Annual Fusion College Showcase: 

18U